Bath Spa Open Day

I went to Bath Spa open day in order to try and clarify what university would be my last choice.

I really enjoy the city, and felt a very current and inviting atmosphere at the university itself. I could see myself working there, as the studios were very open and light, and the self-led attitude appealed to my practice. The facilities were fantastic also.

However going there I did not have the same excitement as I had for my first choice universities, there instead seemed to be a very safe and conservative attitude. Although I felt that was the case, it therefore does not necessarily mean that this then is not the perfect insurance choice.

Leave a Reply

