Follow-up Tutorial With Jordan

In this tutorial I managed to clarify a few problems that I was presently trying to negotiate.

Firstly my impression of going to study in London for degree has been improved by Jordan. Despite my apprehension about moving to London due to cost of living, and the busy atmosphere, I have realised how many significant opportunities I would be missing out on.

Likewise I have clarified my worry about joining a painting specific course, as now I have heard from several people that Wimbledon is in fact not restricting in how your ideas might develop. Plus if for whatever reason anything goes terribly wrong there are cases of students swapping to another degree or even UAL college.

 

Leave a Reply

